コンテンツにスキップ

ペニダ島の見どころを専任ガイドがご案内

280件のレビューを獲得し、5つ星中 4.66つ星の評価を受けています。bali、インドネシア

ご予約前に、新型コロナウイルスに関連する現地の推奨事項または制限事項をご確認ください。

こちらの地域では直接対面型のAirbnb体験をご予約いただけます。新型コロナウイルスに関連する現地の推奨事項または制限事項を確認し、これに従ってください。 もっと詳しく

Gunawanさんがホストする体験

11時間
ドリンク、チケット、移動・送迎を含む
最大10人
ガイド言語:英語

体験できること

Hello!!...I am or my Co-host Kevin, komang,made,hendy will take you to explore Nusa Penida island bellow the best spot we will explore during this experiences, available 2 plan trips:
you can choose one east or west side for one day trip of island

A. DAY TOUR EAST OF NUSA PENIDA .

# 06.30-07.00AM: pick up hotel
# 08.00AM: Departure to Nusa Penida with speedboat.
# 09.00AM: Arrived at Nusa Penida .
# 10.00AM: first we will visit TREE HOUSE (rumah pohon)
# 11.00AM: visit DIAMOND BEACH.
# 12.30PM: Drop to restaurant for lunch.
# 14.00PM: visit to ATUH BEACH enjoying white sand.
# 15.30PM: return to Harbor Nusa Penida
# 16.30PM: Departure to Sanur by Speedboat.
# 17.15PM: Arrive at Sanur harbor and than back to your hotel .

B. DAY TOUR WEST OF NUSA PENIDA...

# 06.30-07.00AM: pick up hotelhotel.
# 08.00AM: Departure to Nusa Penida by speedboat.
# 09.00AM: arrive at Nusa penida island ..
# 09.45AM: first we will visit BROKEN.
BEACH & ANGEL BILABONG
# 12.00PM: arrive at KELINGKING BEACH
# 13.00PM: Drop to restaurant for Lunch
# 14.30PM: arrive at CRYSTAL BAY
enjoying white sand .
# 15.30PM: Return to Harbor Nusa Penida
# 16.30PM: Departure to Sanur by speedboat. ..
# 17.15PM: back to your hotel.
Hello!!...I am or my Co-host Kevin, komang,made,hendy will take you to explore Nusa Penida island bellow the best spot we will explore during this experiences, available 2 plan trips:
you can choose one east or west side for one day trip of island

A. DAY TOUR EAST OF NUSA PENIDA .

# 06.30-07.00AM: pick up hotel
# 08.00AM: Departure to Nusa Penida with speedboat.
# 09.00AM: Arrived at Nusa Penida .
#…

Gunawanさんの安全への取り組み

こちらのホストは、Airbnbの新型コロナウイルスに関連する安全・清掃ガイドラインの順守を誓約しています。これには、社会的距離の確保、適切な衛生習慣の実践、参加者全員のマスク着用の徹底などが含まれます。
さらに詳しく

料金に含まれるもの

  • ドリンク
    MINERAL WATER
  • チケット
    all entrance fee
    - Tree house
    - Diamon beach
    - Atuh beach...
  • 移動・送迎
    Free Pick-up And Dropp-off from your hotel
    (PRIVATE CAR IN NUSA PENI...
$53から
1人あたり
10月30日(金)
6:30 - 17:30
1人あたり$53
1人あたり$53
10月31日(土)
6:30 - 17:30
1人あたり$53
1人あたり$53
11月1日(日)
6:30 - 17:30
1人あたり$53
1人あたり$53

ホストはGunawanさん

2019年からAirbnbホスト
  • レビュー280件
  • 本人確認済み
Hello my name is Gunawan Therry and I am the host of this experience. On my very professional team, I have Alvian, Hendy and Kevin
We have been giving tours around the island for 5 years. Over those 5 years we have found the most beautiful parts of the island and we would love to share them with you. All stops along this tour are essential and beautiful. We will skip the tourist traps and you will feel like you have the island all to yourself.
We have experience working with visitors from all over the world and are happy to accomodate the tour to your needs and interested, just let us know!
Hello my name is Gunawan Therry and I am the host of this experience. On my very professional team, I have Alvian, Hendy and Kevin
We have been giving tours around the island for 5 years. Over those 5 years we have found the most beautiful parts of the island and we would love to share them with you. All stops along this tour are essential and beautiful. We will skip the tourist traps and you will feel like you have the island all to yourself.
We have experience working with visitors…
お支払いを守るためにも、Airbnbのサイトやアプリ以外の場所では決して送金や連絡を行わないようご注意ください。 詳しく読む

実施場所

We will conduct our journey in the east and west part of the Island Nusa Penida
We will go to the beach where you can enjoy one the most breath-taking views and spectacular rock formation. You will be able also to take your time to relax and swim at the white sand beach before finish the tour

280件のレビューを獲得し、5つ星中 4.66つ星の評価を受けています。

Jorge
2020年3月
Awesome tour. The scenery was breathtaking. definitely recommend taking this tour, we felt safe, comfortable and would have had a hard time doing this without a tour guide
Юлия
2020年3月
Все было супер, нам очень понравилось) очень дружелюбные ребята)) единственное я бы поменяла локацию обеда, не самое лучшее место... а так все было классно) и гид наш оказался отличным фотографом)
Alan
2020年3月
Kevin was our guide for the day and done everything he could to show us the sights of Nusa Penida! He was very friendly and helpful, and he took us to a lovely restaurant for lunch! I would definitely recommend this trip to anyone visiting Bali!
Kevin was our guide for the day and done everything he could to show us the sights of Nusa Penida! He was very friendly and helpful, and he took us to a lovely restaurant for lunch…
Andrey
2020年3月
Thank you very much for excellent trip! Very good team and organization of the trip! I am recommending for all! Best regards Andrey, Iulia and Evgenia
Marie
2020年2月貸切予約
The trip to Nusa Penida was really unforgettable! Even tho it was very very hot, they tried to make everything as comfortable as possible for us. The spots were very crowded with tourists but we were shown some secret locations without anyone else around, which is why we got the most amazing pictures out of this experience! We would really recommend this trip to everyone who is planning to go to Bali.
The trip to Nusa Penida was really unforgettable! Even tho it was very very hot, they tried to make everything as comfortable as possible for us. The spots were very crowded with t…
Travis
2020年2月貸切予約
We booked with these amazing guys and the experience was great they are super friendly super helpful and accommodating I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family who decide to visit Bali

予約可能な日付から選択する

31名まで予約可能です
1 / 2

留意事項

キャンセルポリシー

お支払い後24時間以内、あるいは体験開始の7日前までは、どの体験もキャンセル可能な上に、全額返金されます。

政府発行の身分証明書

参加にはご本人確認(自撮り+身分証の顔写真との照合)が必要です。確認は1回で済みます。

ゲスト要件

6歳以上の方10名まで参加できます。保護者同伴の2歳未満のお子様も参加可能です。

ほかのヒントも見る

# this experience minimum for 2 pax
if solo traveler extra charge 500k for operational cost
# if you want to go east and west you mustto pay $15/person
# regarding to new regulations from government every person who come to nusa penida have to pay 25k/person for retribution fee (not include to pric

必要な持ち物

short pants or swimsuit

a change of clothes for use after the activities